• Contact Us

    Let’s get in touch.

    Computer on a table to be used for contacting the RBDC

General Information

Phone: 208.356.5009 | Email: info@RBDCenter.org

David Merrill, Executive Director

Mobile: 972.896.6550 | Email: d.merrill@RBDCenter.org

Taylor Woods, Administrative Director

Office: 208.356.5009 x105 | Email: t.woods@RBDCenter.org

Tyler Searle, Director of Agriculture

Office: 208.356.5009 Email: t.searle@RBDCenter.org

Will Jenson, Director of Business Research

Office: 208.356.5009 x109 | Email: w.jenson@RBDCenter.org

Brady Adams, Director of Sales and Business Development

Mobile: 208.520.5125 | Email: b.adams@RBDCenter.org

Rob Tonks, Director of University Relations + Marketing

Office: 208.356.5009 x104 | Email: r.tonks@RBDCenter.org

Send us a message

3 + 0 = ?